瑞安國際設計有限公司-關於我們

關於我們

在過去的三十多年裏,瑞安國際設計有限公司發展迅速,業務不斷擴展,已成爲房地產項目營銷、廣告宣傳、平面和景觀設計以及尖端網絡營銷領域的真正領導者和創新者。

自1977年成立以來,公司已發展成為一間可提供全方位相關服務的設計公司,成功在許多國際房地產業務的推出和持續營銷宣傳方面發揮了推動性作用。

此外,除了推動住宅社區的發展,我們還在加拿大,美國,歐洲,加勒比,迪拜,哈薩克斯坦,哥斯達黎加,特克斯和凱科斯群島,俄羅斯,緬甸和烏克蘭等地陸續開發了一系列高級公寓,退休和度假村的項目。

無論是總體規劃的大型房産發展還是小型項目,瑞安國際設計有限公司精英薈萃,人才濟濟,集合國際和本地精英共同為您創造一個別具風格的獨特社區。

Gerard Ryan, RGD
創辦人、總裁

關於 GERRY

Linda O’Connor
首席執行官

關於 LINDA

Kelly Ryan
副總裁

關於 KELLY

Ryan Design International - Who We Are

Who we are

Over the past three decades, Ryan Design International has emerged as a true leader and innovator in the field of real estate marketing, advertising, graphic and environmental design as well as cutting-edge web marketing.

Since its founding in 1977 the company has grown to be a full-service advertising agency, playing an instrumental role in the successful launching and on-going marketing of many international real estate projects.

In addition to residential communities, the firm has branded and promoted a succession of high profile condominium, retirement and resort developments throughout Canada, the United States, Europe, the Caribbean, Dubai, Kazakhstan, Costa Rica, Turks & Caicos, Russia, Myanmar, and the Ukraine.

From marketing complete towns and master-planned developments to small in-fill projects, Ryan Design International has the breadth of experience and depth of talent to create a community with real character and presence in the marketplace.

Gerard Ryan, RGD
Founder, President

ABOUT GERRY

Linda O’Connor
CEO, Partner

ABOUT LINDA

Kelly Ryan
Vice President, Partner

ABOUT KELLY